Home » Borgesian Zoo – Suite No. 1

Borgesian Zoo – Suite No. 1

    Title Borgesian Zoo – Suite No. 1
    Year 2011
    Location Italy/Sweden
    Audio Alessandro Perini
    Video Alessandro Perini
    Duration 10’00”
    Genre soundscape

    “Three short animated pieces inspired by animals described in the “Book of imaginary beings” by Argentinian writer Jorge Luis Borges. I – “El mono de la tinta” II – “Animales de los espejos” III – “Á Bao A Qu”.”

    Audio specs stereo
    Video specs 2D
    Realized within an independent artistic activity
    Screened at 2011 Milano, Concerti nel Chiostro (Italy) 2012 Segnali, Conservatorio di Perugia, Italy 2014 Vidéomusique, Musiques&Recherches – Bruxelles, Belgium 2015 Audio_Visioni, Tempo Reale, Florence, Italy
    Web references alessandroperini.com/ instagram.com/touchmysound/